Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tin tagayuna

tin tagayuna

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tin tagayuna
"I like this office a lot. They are easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Debbie Moniz

Debbie Moniz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Moniz
"I've been with State Farm for years. I stay because if the exceptional service I receive with Dorothy. She is always looking out for me and is right there when I need her. Absolutely the best customer service."
Profile photo of HIM 916

HIM 916

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HIM 916
"Helped me with my home and auto insurance. Great customer service!! Thank you, Rexie!!"
Profile photo of Mustafa Rehman

Mustafa Rehman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Rehman
"I have received nothing but the most professional and respectable service from Dorothy.She has helped myself and my mother each and every single time we have come to the office,not worrying about what situation that came into our hands.We have received the utmost respect,Advice,And professional counseling about any problems we might have come across.I would highly recommend Dorothy or anyone of the agents to assist anyone in times of need for insurance or any other regards.Keep it up you guys!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Libiran

Gloria Libiran

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Libiran
"Lynette has been very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Anne Ü

Anne Ü

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ü
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Raymundo

Ryan Raymundo

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Raymundo
"My wife and I have been State Farm members for over 10 years. We have felt supported and guided through every change and unexpected situation that we've encountered. Lynette has been always readily available to discuss our concerns and needs and eager to be of help throughout all of our questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia Valenton

Patricia Valenton

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Valenton
"They are always working with me to match my needs. I receive my quotes quickly and Lynette has gone above and beyond to help when I bought my house. Since then, I never inquired anywhere else. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Lorelyn Sebastian

Lorelyn Sebastian

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorelyn Sebastian
"I have been a customer for many years with State Farm. Their service is top notch. Shout out to Linette who’s always there for us for any issues or concerns. Keep up the good service. Greatly appreciate you.."
Profile photo of Sally Delgado

Sally Delgado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Delgado
"The team is great- Rexie, Lynette and Dorothy. They are very helpful and friendly. Wiling to assist even after business hours. Thank you ladies!!"
Profile photo of John Delgado

John Delgado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Delgado
"I recently had an incident with my car and reached out to my insurance agency for assistance. I was fortunate enough to be helped by Rexie, Dorothy, and Lynette. Each of them demonstrated exceptional professionalism and empathy throughout the entire process. Lynette, in particular, went above and beyond to ensure that all of my concerns were addressed promptly and efficiently. The level of care and attention I received was truly remarkable. It's comforting to know that during such stressful times, there are people like them that are ready to support and guide you through the process. I cannot recommend them highly enough for anyone looking for reliable and compassionate insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Leiah De Guzman

Leiah De Guzman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leiah De Guzman
"Rexie, Dorothy and Lynette are always available, responsive and friendly. They are the best team!!! Thank you Team"
Profile photo of Mark Villa

Mark Villa

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Villa
"Very helpful and kindhearted"
Profile photo of Beth V

Beth V

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth V
"Happy with their excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Huynh Hinh

Huynh Hinh

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huynh Hinh
"Rexie and Dorothy are very helpful and knowledgeable about State Farm insurance. I have been with them more than a decade. They went thru step by step and helped me save some money for my auto insurance. I'm very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Sergio De La Torre

Sergio De La Torre

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio De La Torre
"Rexie , Dorothy and her team are always there when I need them. They are responsive and friendly. Thank you as always"
Profile photo of Matt Hahn

Matt Hahn

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hahn
"Rexie and Dorothy are both very wonderful people and extremely helpful, makes dealing with my insurance something I look forward to"
Profile photo of Zenaida

Zenaida

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zenaida
"Rexie has been my agent since 2015. I have been happy with their service. I have home auto life umbrella and bank account with their office. Dorothy is very helpful and knowledgeable. Lynette speaks Tagalog and she makes it easy to communicate."
Profile photo of Carol Hensley

Carol Hensley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hensley
"Thank you for help Rexie"
Profile photo of Sam Chea

Sam Chea

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Chea
"Best insurance agent everrr!"
Profile photo of Thomas Nguyen

Thomas Nguyen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Nguyen
"I switched my insurance to State Farm, using Rexie’s office. She was able to lower my auto premium quote ($160-$200 or more annually.) I was happy with Rexie attentions to details and the multiples quotes that she offers. I even referred my brother , and he also switched from AAA insurance to State Farm Insurance (he saved more than $1k and she was able to provide him with more coverage policy). Rexie is friendly, she explained each coverage in details and presented multiple quotes which I liked. I highly recommend their office, if you are looking for someone who cares about your overall needs to be have the best coverage that meets your needs and your family protections."
Profile photo of Bani Gadhoke

Bani Gadhoke

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bani Gadhoke
"It has been a delight working with her. I was getting my place refinanced and needed my insurance to be updated so I don’t miss my timeline. She generated the numbers after hours and was very helpful. She is a great agent and i can vouch for it!!! Updates (11/3/2023) - Big shout out to Lynette. She has been extremely helpful and dealing with my requests in a timely manner. She worked relentlessly with the head office to provide me with all the documents i needed covering a span of 3 years for my filing. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Larry Brinlee

Larry Brinlee

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brinlee
"Dorothy Hahn is really nice to deal with and is very knowledgeable. Whenever I call her when I have an issue she takes care of it right away. Rexie is very nice to deal with also. I have my homeowners, umbrella, and car insurance with them. If you’re looking for an insurance company to use, I would definitely recommend this office. Larry Brinlee"
Profile photo of Ashley Mac

Ashley Mac

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mac
"Dorothy is our go to expert. We have been with Rexie and her team for several years. Anytime we have an issue with billing they resolve it within 24 hours. I can easily communicate with any of the staff members and expect a call back the same day or the following day. Front desk folks are also kind and ready to help. They’re educated and well trained for any questions I have. Dorothy is one of our direct contacts for this site, and she always finds us the best plans and she saves us money in the long run! I feel like I’m treated like a human being instead of profit working with this branch. I recommend this team for anyone looking for car insurance, rental insurance, and life insurance. Thank you for serving my family for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Dionisia Leal (Nicha)

Dionisia Leal (Nicha)

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionisia Leal (Nicha)
"Rexie, Dorothy and staff are AMAZING!! They help me in any way they can to make my day better and knowing I’m driving my vehicle with great affordable coverage. Thank you all!!"