Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rexie Tagayuna

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rexie Tagayuna

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alelie Bungcayao

Alelie Bungcayao

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since 2015 and I have stayed this long because this office is very understanding and accommodating."
Profile photo of Lily Ann Laguardia

Lily Ann Laguardia

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm shopping for new insurance company. Dorothy is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Like the questions and no pressure take from her. I will probably switch. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Somalia Folashade

Somalia Folashade

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rexie and Dorothy are amazing!!!!!!! Very seldom you find a agency that’s knowledgeable, and willing to help.. definitely recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!! Great energy and good vibes"
Profile photo of Jessa Miguel

Jessa Miguel

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Rexie and Dorothy! Rexie is an amazing agent. They are both very responsive, wants the best for her clients, and always go above and beyond! You won’t be able to find a better agent than her! ❤️"
Profile photo of Ruben Lopez

Ruben Lopez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
""Rexie’s office made my moms life insurance application go smoothly. Very helpful person""
Profile photo of Alia Hahn

Alia Hahn

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rexie and her team are always so professional and kind! I’ve never had to worry about our car insurance/ renters insurance because they take care of us like family and make sure we have everything we need. They’re always honest and truly good people. Rexie should be the FACE of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tran

Elizabeth Tran

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Rexie fulfill all my insurance needs since 2019. She has provided me with numerous renter’s insurance policies throughout the years, as well as jewelry insurance. Most recently she has provided my boyfriend with the appropriate home insurance to cover his tenancy in common property requirements. Rexie goes above and beyond for her clients and truly puts their best interest first. She is very knowledgeable and does a great job taking the time to explain each policy down to the small details to assure it meets your personal needs. She always finds an affordable policy that fits you best. She is very responsive and gets you what you need quickly. I have always had a positive experience with her and would highly recommend Rexie for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Hendee

Jason Hendee

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rexie and Dorothy are amazing. They are very hopeful. They even helped me after hours when I needed assistance."
Profile photo of Jessica Montoya

Jessica Montoya

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I talked to Dorothy and Rexi a lot there very nice and very helpful Dorthy even got me Rexi lumpia recipe it was so good thank you so much you guys are great."
Profile photo of Pam Montoya

Pam Montoya

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I just wanted to say that Dorothy Was so helpful and nice with all the questions I had thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Marc Recinto

Marc Recinto

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Rexie or Dorothy and I PROMISE you will be very happy you did. Rexie has been my Partner and I’s insurance agent for years. Shes LGBTQ+ friendly (which we love) and she really treats her clients like family. Oh and I love Dorothy. Shes answered my questions when Rexie was out of the Office and she is wonderful. She also REMEMBERS my husbands name and even our Kids’ names! She’ll ask how we’re all doing and is truly genuine. Rexie and Dorothy are simply the best. Keep up the hard work you guys! Its greatly appreciated. More than you know. :)"
Profile photo of JoJo Taguiam

JoJo Taguiam

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rexie has been my agent for years, her and them team are the best! They are so quick to respond and are knowledgeable. No matter what my question is they’re always willing to help and ensure that we end up with the best option for my needs!"
Profile photo of Byung Ju

Byung Ju

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insuring with Rexie's state farm agents (Ms. Dorothy Hahn) over 15+ years and they do not disappoint. Great service, efficient and take care of insurance matters that are above & beyond my expectations. Much better than Farmers, & misc. Liberty, Geico etc. that are virtual agents with robots/computers. Highly recommend for personal person to person service..."
Profile photo of dreylon pree

dreylon pree

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Rexie and Dorthy for years now and anything I need they’re there to jump on it. Don’t be afraid to ask questions, there’re happy to help! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Geena Solverson

Geena Solverson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rexie, Dorothy and their whole support team are such a pleasure to work! i have had my insurance with them for over ten years now and they have been so helpful along the way. They are super easy to work with, efficient and responsive. I appreciate all of their hard work on my behalf! I would highly recommend their excellent team!"
Profile photo of Susan Chun

Susan Chun

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Rexie Tagayuna, Dorothy Hahn, and Fremont State Farm team. They have been very helpful. Emails and calls were returned promptly giving me peace of mind. I appreciate their professional and caring approach when providing insurance to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Mailana kerr

Mailana kerr

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rexie has been the most helpful insurance agent i’ve had this far! I was originally with All-State but because of Rexie I switched insurance companies. She was able to get me the lowest auto insurance rate possible and on top of that was able to get me life insurance as well. She actively and quickly responds, I’ve never had to wait for a reply. She even responds on weekends! She’s very kind, detail oriented, and always a great help. Definitely recommending her to anyone who is need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Elvy Tsuji

Elvy Tsuji

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent. Thank you so much Jessa. Fast respond and detailed explanations. Very professional and committed to solving the issue."
Profile photo of Valerie I. Kho

Valerie I. Kho

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for several years now with no complaints! Rexie and her team always get back to me on a timely manner and are very professional with their work and make you feel welcomed. Don't hesitate- Contact them for a quote to see how much you could be saving!"
Profile photo of Maribel Caslib

Maribel Caslib

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, thank u for helping my niece for her car insurance with life insurance. I will be recommending you more with my friends. Thank you Rexie"
Profile photo of Phi Dang

Phi Dang

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rexie has been my agent for years. She and her team have been a pleasure to work with. The staffs are very friendly, always responsive to phone calls and emails, and are incredibly fast at resolving my requests. Overall I highly recommend choosing Rexie as your agent if you are with State Farm."
Profile photo of Koay Brenda

Koay Brenda

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dorothy Hahn for more than 10 years. Frankly, she is the best and that's why I am staying with State Farm Insurance. Dorothy's is responsive and always get back to me within one business day, if she can. She is honest, very knowledgeable, and trustworthy. The other staff in Rexie's office I work with a few times and they are all very responsive and courteous. If you are looking for a good service insurance agent, Rexie Tagayuna can definitely serves you well."
Profile photo of LifeWithAndre

LifeWithAndre

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is great and there always there to help you for something important. The care they have for their customers is 100% amazing. I was being taken care of by one of the phone reps anicia she was super nice and was super communicative with me on my insurance."
Profile photo of Annabelle Udo

Annabelle Udo

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This review comes a bit delayed but the sentiment remains with a 5-star rating. I found Rexie rather serendipitously and oftentimes those encounters are the ones that are meant to be. Rexie and her team were not only incredibly responsive but were absolutely gracious throughout the process. She came to my family's rescue to help with some very urgent paperwork — her poise throughout the process was above and beyond the call of duty -- customer relations that is just incredibly rare. Bottom line: highly recommended! Thank you, Rexie + team. . .!"
Profile photo of Bani Gadhoke

Bani Gadhoke

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a delight working with her. I was getting my place refinanced and needed my insurance to be updated so I don’t miss my timeline. She generated the numbers after hours and was very helpful. She is a great agent and i can vouch for it!!!"