Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Duenas

Christine Duenas

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Duenas
"Happy with State farm, agent Dorothy always willing to help me."
Profile photo of BrassJason Hendee

BrassJason Hendee

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BrassJason Hendee
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of JaMES BUrGOS

JaMES BUrGOS

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JaMES BUrGOS
"Been with State Farm for a while great service! I recommend them for all policies easy to pay. I just called every month and they send me a receipt. Thank you guys for all that you do always a delight to talk to Dorothy and Rexie and all of the other stuff when I call! Thank you and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Anicia Flores

Anicia Flores

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anicia Flores
"I’ve had insurance with Rexie for 3 years now, her and her team never disappoint me. When it comes to questions and quotes as they are always so helpful and responsive. Overall they are truly helpful, kind, responsive and professional. Rexie and her team are amazing!! :)"
Profile photo of Ross Cobb

Ross Cobb

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Cobb
"I cannot recommend Rexie and her team at State Farm highly enough. They have been instrumental in handling all the insurance needs for my small business. My vendors often require a lot of certificates of insurance within tight deadlines, and Rexie and her team have consistently delivered on time. They are attentive, informative, reliable, and always on point. In addition to my business policies, I also switched ALL my personal insurance policies to Rexie. Her and her team’s dedication and efficiency ensure peace of mind knowing everything is well managed. Unlike other agencies I've worked with in the past, where multiple follow-ups were necessary, Rexie and her team get it right the first time. I've been with them for over three years now, and their service has never failed to impress. Keep up the great work, Rexie and team!"
Profile photo of Jackie Almonte

Jackie Almonte

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Almonte
"I have 2 new drivers under my policy which means outrageously high premiums. I reached out to Rexie to see if she can help me. I truly appreciate all the effort she put into trying to find a solution to my problem."
Profile photo of Sheryl Anne Sison

Sheryl Anne Sison

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Anne Sison
"Efficient and great customer service!"
Profile photo of jowie D. Tag

jowie D. Tag

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jowie D. Tag
"Very helpful in giving me a quote!"
Profile photo of tin tagayuna

tin tagayuna

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tin tagayuna
"I like this office a lot. They are easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Debbie Moniz

Debbie Moniz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Moniz
"I've been with State Farm for years. I stay because if the exceptional service I receive with Dorothy. She is always looking out for me and is right there when I need her. Absolutely the best customer service."
Profile photo of HIM 916

HIM 916

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HIM 916
"Helped me with my home and auto insurance. Great customer service!! Thank you, Rexie!!"
Profile photo of Mustafa Rehman

Mustafa Rehman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Rehman
"I have received nothing but the most professional and respectable service from Dorothy.She has helped myself and my mother each and every single time we have come to the office,not worrying about what situation that came into our hands.We have received the utmost respect,Advice,And professional counseling about any problems we might have come across.I would highly recommend Dorothy or anyone of the agents to assist anyone in times of need for insurance or any other regards.Keep it up you guys!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Libiran

Gloria Libiran

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Libiran
"Lynette has been very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Anne Ü

Anne Ü

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ü
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Raymundo

Ryan Raymundo

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Raymundo
"My wife and I have been State Farm members for over 10 years. We have felt supported and guided through every change and unexpected situation that we've encountered. Lynette has been always readily available to discuss our concerns and needs and eager to be of help throughout all of our questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia Valenton

Patricia Valenton

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Valenton
"They are always working with me to match my needs. I receive my quotes quickly and Lynette has gone above and beyond to help when I bought my house. Since then, I never inquired anywhere else. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Lorelyn Sebastian

Lorelyn Sebastian

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorelyn Sebastian
"I have been a customer for many years with State Farm. Their service is top notch. Shout out to Linette who’s always there for us for any issues or concerns. Keep up the good service. Greatly appreciate you.."
Profile photo of Sally Delgado

Sally Delgado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Delgado
"The team is great- Rexie, Lynette and Dorothy. They are very helpful and friendly. Wiling to assist even after business hours. Thank you ladies!!"
Profile photo of John Delgado

John Delgado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Delgado
"I recently had an incident with my car and reached out to my insurance agency for assistance. I was fortunate enough to be helped by Rexie, Dorothy, and Lynette. Each of them demonstrated exceptional professionalism and empathy throughout the entire process. Lynette, in particular, went above and beyond to ensure that all of my concerns were addressed promptly and efficiently. The level of care and attention I received was truly remarkable. It's comforting to know that during such stressful times, there are people like them that are ready to support and guide you through the process. I cannot recommend them highly enough for anyone looking for reliable and compassionate insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Leiah De Guzman

Leiah De Guzman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leiah De Guzman
"Rexie, Dorothy and Lynette are always available, responsive and friendly. They are the best team!!! Thank you Team"
Profile photo of Mark Villa

Mark Villa

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Villa
"Very helpful and kindhearted"
Profile photo of Beth V

Beth V

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth V
"Happy with their excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Huynh Hinh

Huynh Hinh

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huynh Hinh
"Rexie and Dorothy are very helpful and knowledgeable about State Farm insurance. I have been with them more than a decade. They went thru step by step and helped me save some money for my auto insurance. I'm very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Sergio De La Torre

Sergio De La Torre

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio De La Torre
"Rexie , Dorothy and her team are always there when I need them. They are responsive and friendly. Thank you as always"
Profile photo of Matt Hahn

Matt Hahn

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hahn
"Rexie and Dorothy are both very wonderful people and extremely helpful, makes dealing with my insurance something I look forward to"